Cut & Paste Chapter 62-64

Hello there. Izzy here.

Last week I made a poll on whether I should make sponsored chapters or a Patreon. Well, it seems like it was exactly 50%. What are the odds?

…Though, I apologise to the ones who voted for Patreon. It’s not that I don’t want to make a Patreon account (why would I ask in the first place otherwise?), but I couldn’t. Rather, I don’t know how. There was this w8-ben form I had to fill in, and, well, I have absolutely no idea what in the world it meant. I had the most problem with a part with legal terms everywhere, which mentioned tax treaty. Well, my country doesn’t have a tax treaty with the U.S. so what should I even fill in those boxes????

Needless to say, I gave up. I have no idea how to proceed from there. Thus, I went with sponsored chapters. On the side bar there are two donate buttons, one for C&P (top), the other for Slime (bottom). Click carefully. Also, I cannot put a sponsor bar because this is a wordpress page, not my own domain. I have no idea about programming either so having my own domain would be more pain than gain. I’ll have to manually check and change the amount. I’ve added the previous donations to the sponsored amount.

Thank you in advance to those who are willing to pay for sponsored chapters. Your benevolence is greatly appreciated.

Here are the chapters:

Chapter 62

Chapter 63

Chapter 64

2 thoughts on “Cut & Paste Chapter 62-64

Leave a comment