LMAG Chapter 1

Hello there. Izzy here.

I decided to do something productive during sem break so I wanted to tl something. The two novels are picked up (idk if they are dropped again tho), I searched for something else. This seems interesting, though there are only 3 chapters as of time of publish.

Yes, I will most likely drop it again when I’m bored or busy. Yes, you will have to wait for someone else to pick it up if the site does go dead. But I will still translate it for now, so here you go. If this is already picked up, tell me please.

Main Page

Oh yes, a TLN first. The guy’s name is Rakku in katakana. Luck or Ruck sounds awful, and Rack or Lack sounds even weirder, so I went with Rakku.

Here’s the chapter: (English bad as usual)

Chapter 1

6 thoughts on “LMAG Chapter 1

  1. This is like level 1000 mage with 10 reincarnations going back to beginner town with a wooden stick hoping that his physical atk stat is not high enough to one shot bosses…little does he knows…

    Like

Leave a comment